Website Manager





President

Earl Epps

(423) 991-3694

President@ringgoldyouth.com

Vice President

Josh German
(423) 315-7875
Vice-president@ringgoldyouth.com

Treasurer

Taryn Runion

(703) 798-8273

Treasurer@ringgoldyouth.com

Secretary

Melody Bingham

(423) 710-0246

Secretary@ringgoldyouth.com





Baseball

Zach Davis

(423) 883-7290

Baseball@ringgoldyouth.com

Basketball

Carlo Lopez

(423) 596-8186

Basketball@ringgoldyouth.com

Cheerleading

Lauren Harris

(423) 920-7057

Cheer@ringgoldyouth.com

Football

Mitch Moore

(423) 667-6106

Football@ringgoldyouth.com

Lacrosse

Kathleen Berry

(978) 302-0177

Lacrosse@ringgoldyouth.com

Soccer

April Morrison

(423) 619-4593

Soccer@ringgoldyouth.com

Softball

Joel King 

(706) 483-2167

Softball@ringgoldyouth.com

Volleyball

OPEN

Volleyball@ringgoldyouth.com





Purchasing

Jenny Blankenship

(423) 227-3444

Purchasing@ringgoldyouth.com

Concessions

Roberta Pepper

(262) 903-8312

Concessions@ringgoldyouth.com

Registration

Erica Nixon

(423) 488-4153

Registrations@ringgoldyouth.com

Marketing

OPEN


Marketing@ringgoldyouth.com

 

 







Copyright © 2017 Ringgold Youth Sports Association  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods