Website Manager

News Detail

16

Jan, 2017

2017 SPRING REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN













Baseball Basketball Lacrosse












Ages 3-12 yrs Boys & Girls Coed
12+ Game Season Grades K-11th Grade 3rd-8th
Pre & Post Season Tourney 8+ Game Season Use Boys' Sticks & Pads




Local Tournaments




Travel Tournament Options












Josh – (423) 315-7875 Carlos – (423) 596-8186 Kathleen – (978) 302-0177
baseball@ringgoldyouth.com basketball@ringgoldyouth.com lacrosse@ringgoldyouth.com












3-4 Instructional - $50 Recreational Division - $60 3/5 & 6/8 Grade - $75
5/6 & 7/8 - $75 Academy Division - $85
9/10 & 11/12 - $90 *Additional $25 If You Need Uniform * US Lacrosse membership required









Soccer Softball Volleyball









Boys & Girls Ages 5-12 yrs Ages 7-15 yrs
Ages 3-14 yrs 12+ Game Season 8+ Game Season
8+ Game Season Pre & Post Season Tourney
U4-U8 Coed




U10 & Older Single Gender













April – (423) 619-4593 Joel – (706) 483-2167
soccer@ringgoldyouth.com softball@ringgoldyouth.com volleyball@ringgoldyouth.com


















U4 Instructional - $50 5/6 & 7/8 - $75 7/9, 10/12, &13,15 - $75
U6, U8, & U10 – $80 9/10 & 11/12 - $90
U12 & U14 - $90




Academy - $130




Copyright © 2017 Ringgold Youth Sports Association  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods